• £800 Left Rear Quarter Panel – Left hand drive side with fuel tank (Brand New) -  https://www.mr2mk1toyotaspares.com/product-page/toyota-mr2-mk1-rear-quarter-wing-right-side-new
  •  £1015 Driver & Passenger Side Front Fenders (Brand New) - https://www.mr2mk1toyotaspares.com/product-page/toyota-mr2-mk1-brand-new-front-wing-fender-left-or-right
  •  £125 Outer Sill (Pair) - https://www.mr2mk1toyotaspares.com/product-page/toyota-mr2-mk1-outer-cill
  • £95 T-Bar Roof Section - https://www.mr2mk1toyotaspares.com/product-page/toyota-mr2-mk1-t-bar-roof-section
  • £52 Fuel Filler Neck - https://www.mr2mk1toyotaspares.com/product-page/toyota-mr2-mk1-fuel-filler-neck
  • £47 Driver & Passenger Side Full rubbing strips (all 3 pieces for both sides) in Black if possible - https://www.mr2mk1toyotaspares.com/product-page/toyota-mr2-mk1-rubbing-stripes
  • £66 Driver & Passenger Side Quarter Window Trim - https://www.mr2mk1toyotaspares.com/product-page/mr2-mk1-rear-quarter-window-trim
  • £46 Left & Right Side Windscreen Trim - https://www.mr2mk1toyotaspares.com/product-page/toyota-mr2-mk1-windscreen-trim-exterior
  • £402 C Pillar Trim, Visor & Bolt Set - https://www.mr2mk1toyotaspares.com/product-page/toyota-mr2-left-and-right-c-pillar-top-trim-visor
  • £46 Driver & Passenger Side Door Window Seal - https://www.mr2mk1toyotaspares.com/product-page/toyota-mr2-mk1-door-window-seal
  • Totals £2694 with shipping , I can do it for £2500 if thats ok as I may have to send a few parcels , I can add it on my site so you can pay on card 
  • Delivered to canada 

Thanks,

Toyota MR2 MK1 spares

£2,500.00Price
Postage